This backers page lists all of our wonderful members who love and support the ‘How To Cut It’ Patreon Fan Club and want to help me to keep on doing what you love. To say thank you to each of you, we have put together the names of all our Backers.

Darrel Starkey-Getting@darrel_of_taylors

Leah Hobson@simplyleah_image

Emma Fitzpatrick@_emma_fitzpatrick_

Saffron Burton@saffffy

Jez Barnett@jez_barnett.35

Lisa Whitehouse @lisapalmerwhitehouse

Emma Marcey@emmamarcey

Lynette Murray@lynette_murray_hair

Niall Colgan @niallcolganhairdressing

Lisa Eccles – @lisa_zinc

Eleni Seleari – @eleniselearis

Lynn McGeoch@hairbylynnmcgeoch

Cally Borg@callyborghair

Karoliina Saunders – @karoliinasaunders

Lucy Grace Healey @stylewithgracehairandmakeup

Sheree Thompson Siren – @sirenhairart

Neil Williams – @neilwilliamshairand

Collette Osbourne – @hairven_salon

Simon Tuckwell – @simontuckwell

Georgia Bell @georgiabellhair

Vivienne Johns@viviennejohns_

Jason Churchilllord.jasonchurchill

Pro Styling @prostylinguk

Lauren Webster@lauren.webster.733

Victoria Cartwright@loxoflovehair

Bernadette Cliff – @dettex

Sarah Dawes@sarah_dawes_education

Sophie Bullivant@colourmesophieb

Leah Shawleahshawhair

Chris Moody –  @chrismoodyhair

Danielle Susan – @dannillesusanhair

Let Lew – @letlew

Christina Tescu – @christinatescuhair

Caroline Sanderson – @thesalonjedi

Elizabeth Kempson  –  @elizabeth_kempson_hairdressing

 

Thank you Patreon’s! You’re all truly valued and appreciated for supporting the How To Cut It podcast!

If you would like to find out more on becoming a How To Cut It Patreon Fan Club members please click HERE

 

How To Cut It Patreon